3DTour

 chri

Trouble House

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

2019 / 2020

 
Sunday 22nd December                                           12noon - 3pm Sunday Lunch
Monday 23rd December                                                                                   CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve                                                    CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day                                            CLOSED
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day                                                        CLOSED
Friday 27th December                                                   9am – 5pm 7- 11pm dinner
Saturday 28th December                                           9am – 5pm 7- 11pm dinner
Sunday 29th December                                        12noon – 3pm Sunday Lunch
Monday 30th December                                                                                 CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December - New Year’s Eve                                                   CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January - New Year’s Day                                                 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January                                                                                 CLOSED  
Friday 3rd January                                                       9am – 5pm 7- 11pm dinner
 
Breakfast served 9am – 11am, Lunch 12 – 3pm Dinner 7 -9pm
Coffee, Tea & drinks all day (except Sundays & Mondays). Licensed bar from 11am
 

Wishing you all a very merry Christmas

and a happy New Year in 2020!


Opening Hours

Tuesday to Thursday 9am - 5pm

Breakfast served 9am - 11am, lunch se rved 12pm - 3pm
Coffee, tea & cakes served all day, 9am - 5pm

Fridays and Saturdays 9am - 5pm,  7pm - 11pm

Breakfast served 9am - 11am, lunch served 12pm - 3pm
Dinner menu served from 7pm – 9pm

Sundays – 12pm - 3pm

Lunch served 12pm - 3pm

 

 

Coffee, tea & drinks all day
Licensed bar from 11am

 

 


London Road, Tetbury, GL8 8SG

Telephone NO.: 01666 502206

contact us